Sign in to follow this  
SSSK

B1 Centauro 120

A nice vehicle, tho if U compare whit Draco it is behind him, when autoloader is empty U have to w8 and look to the stars. Heat projectiles are really nice.

Upgrade path that I chose is: Improved gunner sight, heat projectile, improved loading mechanism,  spall liner,  smoke launchers, SCUDO, ROMOR, Engine, ap projectile, universal retrofit slot

U can't realy bounce anything, and it is a whelled vehicle which sometimes can be inconvenient.

Disclaimer I am not an expert in AW and my statements are my personal opinion also my point of view covers the PVE aspect of the game.

ScreenShot0001.jpg

A beast that when you face some mbts can have some problems to penetrate. AP is much more reliable even if it does less damage.

I really think that it should shine with Sabrina with all 4 the skills to swap ammo faster selected as well the crew one. In PvE i feel much more confident to load mainly HEAT, against human players sometimes i chose to go for the safer, even if less damaging AP.

With Sabrina's 4 skills and the crew's one stacked you cut more then 50% of the swapping time and is possible to react fast to the situation having the proper ammo loaded in the rack, if also the minimap is used. But I have an other build for Sabrina so I am only guessing about it. (EDIT: still when my Sabrina will have enough xp surplus to remain colonel without using gold i am thinking of changing her skills in that direction sacrificing crew damage bonus, as she has already a huge component damage bonus END OF EDIT).